Eco:Logic Engineering Steve Peck, P.E.
Beck@ecologic-eng.com
3875 Atherton Rd, Suite 1
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916) 773-8100
Fax: (916) 773-8448
West Yost & Associates Dave Anderson, P.E.
DAnderson@westyost.com
1260 Lake Blvd, Suite 240
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 756-5905
Fax: (530) 756-5991
Psomas & Associates Mike Thalhamer, P.E.
mthalhamer@psomas.com
2295 Gateway Oaks Dr, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 929-7100
Fax: (916) 929-6380
Lee & Ro Bob Godwin, P.E.
Bob-g@lee-ro.com
11060 White Rock Road Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 631-0111
Fax: (916) 631-0292
Owen Engineering & Management Web Owen, P.E.
oweneng@directcon.net
3377 Coach Lane, Suite K
Cameron Park, CA 95682
Phone: (530) 677-5286
Fax: (530) 677-5606
MHM Engineering Steve Ainsworth, P.E.
sainsworth@mhm-rose.com
735 Sunrise Ave, Suite 220
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 783-4100
Fax: (916) 783-4110
Dauwalder Engineering Dave Dauwalder, P.E.
ddauwalder@dauwalderengineering.com
2128 Sutterville Rd
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: (916) 266-0172
Fax: (916) 266-0176
Creegan & D'Angelo Ken Swenson, P.E.
kswenson@cdengineers.com
2420 Martin Road, Suite 380
Fairfield, CA 94533-1018
Phone: (707) 429-5300
Fax: (707) 429-2086